As I first started to write this blog, I had no idea of what I'm going to to with it. Now it's began to clear to me. It's about time, too, since I've written this blog for almost a year now ;)

It was clear to me that I don't want to tell everything about me in the public. That's why I didn't participate to any meems and such, but only wrote about the things that bothered me somehow. Now I've come to the conclusion that I will move my reviews from my actual website here (not all of them, only the best) and continue writing reviews directly here. I came to this conclusion because until now I have had 2 blogs and 1 website which I've tried to update, but there just isn't enough time and the website has suffered most...

So from now on I will concentrate on the blogs and try to mold this blog into the kind of a blog that could be useful to me somehow, not just for fun... ;) Mainly I'm going to continue writing in English but there can be some writings in English, Swedish and perhaps German also...